General Terms & Conditions

The organiser of EXPOLINGUA Berlin reserves the right, at its sole discretion and without further explanation, to limit or deny access to any entity or individual to the said exhibition. When registering, applicants waive the right to appeal against any decision made by the event organiser to refuse or limit access to the exhibition.

The organiser's receipt of an application and/or payment does not constitute acceptance. Applications and payments that are not accepted will be returned.

The event organiser reserves the right to change any of its General Terms and Conditions at any time and without notice.

 

Rights of use for EXPOLINGUA Berlin press photographs

The photographs may only be used for editorial purposes within the context of media coverage on EXPOLINGUA Berlin. The copyrights and exploitation rights are reserved by EXPOLINGUA Berlin. Any photographs used for the aforementioned purposes must be credited and include a reference to the source in the following format: ‘EXPOLINGUA Berlin / name of photographer.’ Photos may be printed and published free of charge. However, if photographs are to be used in the print media, we ask that the user provides us with a specimen copy. If they are to be used in the electronic media (i.e. the Internet), we ask that the user sends us a brief notification.

If the photographs are to be used for a purpose other than media coverage regarding EXPOLINGUA Berlin, please contact our press office. The photographs may not be used for purposes other than media coverage regarding EXPOLINGUA Berlin without the express permission of EXPOLINGUA Berlin and the photographer.

Please send your specimen copy/a notification to:

EXPOLINGUA GmbH
Public Relations
Scharnhorststr. 24
10115 Berlin, Germany
info@expolingua.com
www.expolingua.com

test

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Messe wird von der ICWE GmbH veranstaltet. Diese behält sich das Recht vor nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne weitere Erklärung, den Zugang einer Organisation oder Person zur betreffenden Messe zu beschränken oder zu verweigern. Bei Registrierung zu einer Messe der ICWE GmbH erklärt sich der Registrierte damit einverstanden auf Widerspruch zu verzichten, sollte seitens der ICWE GmbH der Zutritt zur Messe abgelehnt oder begrenzt werden.

Die Empfangsbestätigung einer Registrierung und/oder Zahlung seitens der ICWE GmbH bedeutet keine Anerkennung dieser. Anmeldungen und Zahlungen, die nicht akzeptiert werden, werden zurückgesandt.

Die ICWE GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung Änderungen an den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vorzunehmen.

 

Nutzungsrechte für Pressefotos der EXPOLINGUA Berlin

Die Fotos dürfen nur für redaktionelle Zwecke im Rahmen der journalistischen Berichterstattung über die EXPOLINGUA BERLIN verwendet werden. Die Urhebernutzungs- und Verwertungsrechte an den Fotos liegen bei der ICWE GmbH / EXPOLINGUA BERLIN. Fotos, die für oben genannte Zwecke verwendet werden, müssen mit der Quellenangabe "ICWE GmbH/Name des jeweiligen Fotografen" versehen werden. Der Abdruck und die Veröffentlichung der Fotos sind honorarfrei. Dafür bitten wir jedoch bei Printmedien um ein Belegexemplar, bei elektronischen Medien (Internet) um eine kurze Benachrichtigung.

Für eine anderweitige Nutzung der Fotos - außerhalb der journalistischen Berichterstattung über die EXPOLINGUA BERLIN - kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Pressebüro. Eine Nutzung außerhalb der journalistischen Berichterstattung über die EXPOLINGUA BERLIN ist ohne ausdrückliche Erlaubnis seitens der ICWE GmbH / EXPOLINGUA BERLIN und des Fotografen nicht gestattet.

Bitte senden Sie Ihr Belegexemplar/eine Benachrichtigung an:

ICWE GmbH
Public Relations
Leibnizstr. 32
10625 Berlin
press-service@icwe.net
www.icwe.net

test